kbs reveal daesang nominees

The ‘2012 KBS Entertainment Awards‘ has revealed its Daesang nominees.

KBS revealed, “The ’2012 KBS Entertainment Awards’ will start at 9:15PM KST on the 22nd at the Seoul Yeouido KBS Hall with Shin Dong Yup, miss A‘s Suzy, and announcer Lee Ji Ae as MCs.”

They also announced the 5 Daesang nominees. The nominees were Kim Joon Ho from ‘Gag Concert‘ and ‘Qualifications of Men‘, Shin Dong Yup from ‘Hello‘, and ‘Immortal Song 2‘, Yoo Jae Suk from ‘Happy Together 3‘, Lee Kyung Kyu from ‘Qualifications of Men’, and Lee Soo Geun from ‘1 Night 2 Days‘, and ‘Win Win‘.

The awards will also include a category on ‘The Best Program Chosen by Viewers‘ through real-time SNS voting. B2ST as well as teams from ‘Immortal Song 2′ will be attending the show to perform as well.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s