Nine Muses splits into two units for comeback

Girl group Nine Muses will be making a comeback later this month with two new unit groups. To mark its return, Star Empire revealed the album jackets of Nine Muses’ first unit group, Dark Muses.

The group is divided into two units: White Muses and Dark Muses. Members picked for Dark are Kyungri, Hyuna, Eunji and new member SeungAh. The members of the other group are Leesem, Euaerin, Sera, Minha and Hyemin.

According to the agency, the group hopes to tell two tales through one song “Dolls” through the two subunits.

The White Muses will be revealed on January 18th.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s