inkigayo perfomance

# Comeback Special #
– CNBLUE [Coffee shop / I’m sorry]
– 2YOON [Why Not / 24/7]
– Moon Hee Jun [Pioneer / I’m Not OK]
– VIXX [On and On]
# Hot Music #
– SNSD [I Got A Boy]
– INFINITE H [Special Girl]
– Baek jiyoung [Hate You]
– Boyfriend [I Yah]
– Sunny Hill [Goodbye to Romance]
– GLAM [I Like That]
– December [Don’t Go]
– C-CLOWN [Far Away]
– Hello Venus [What Are You Doing Today]
# Fresh Music #
– TINY-G [MINIMANIMO]
– SPEED [It’s over (feat.Kang Minkyung)]
– Baechigi [Tears (feat. Yang Jiwon)]
– PHANTOM [Like Cho Yonpil]

Leave a Reply

