two x comeback

After debuting with “Double Up” last year, rookie group Two X seems to be gearing up for their comeback!

On a post released on J.Tune Camp‘s official Twitter, the members of Two X can be seen posing in a series of montage pictures. “Coming Soon! 2nd Single~!” their agency posted. “Preparing for their new album in the practice room sending you Two Heart for all Doublings!”

In addition, the post teased viewers about a ‘hidden picture’ – or two – hidden within the montage. “Find the hidden picture of a brother group!” they posted.

Can you find the hidden pictures within Two X’s montage?

tvxq catch me if you wanna in korean

TVXQ’s latest Japanese single ‘Catch Me -If you wanna-’ has been released in Korea in two versions, a CD+DVD version and a CD version.

TVXQ released their latest single in Japan on the 16th and topped both the Oricon daily and weekly single charts. They have become the first overseas artistes to have 12 singles top the Oricon weekly single charts and have proved yet again just how popular they are in Japan.

Their single includes the Japanese version of the ‘Catch Me’, the title song of TVXQ’s 6th Korean album which was released in September last year, as well as the ballad ‘I Know’, which has been chosen as the ending song of the Kansai TV-Fuji TV drama ‘Catherine the Third’.

The DVD includes the music videos of ‘Catch Me -If you wanna’ and ‘I Know’, as well as the making video of ‘Catch Me -If you wanna’. The CD version will feature an unplugged version of ‘I Know’, which mixes TVXQ’s melodious vocals with a beautiful piano melody, and is expected to be a hit with domestic music lovers.

TVXQ will also be releasing their new Japanese album ‘TIME’ on the 6th of March, and will kick of their Five Dome Tour on the 27th of April with their Saitama Super Arena performance, continuing on to the Tokyo Dome, Osaka’s Kyocera Dome, Fukuoka’s Yahoo! Japan Dome, the Sapporo Dome and the Nagoya Dome.

Meanwhile, TVXQ is currently focusing on their individual activities. U-Know Yunho is making an appearance on SBS’s Monday-Tuesday drama ‘Queen of Ambition’ while Max Changmin is appearing on the KBS 2 variety program ‘Moonlight Prince’.

gaon chart jan 20-26

The Gaon Chart is the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent of Oricon in Japan and Billboard in the United States.

Check out the chart rankings for the week of January 20th to January 26th below!

1. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower of Tears”

2. CNBLUE – “I’m Sorry”

3. Huh Gak ft. Yoo Seung Woo – “Monodrama”

4. LeeSSang ft. Eugene of The SEEYA – “Tears”

5.Girls’ Generation – “I Got A Boy”

6. Jung Hyung Don – “Gangbuk Dandy (Gangbuk Fancy Guy)”

7. Baek Ji Young – “Hate”

8. 2YOON – “24/7″

9. Kim Bo Kyung – “Don’ Think You’re Alone”

10. INFINITE H ft. Bumkey – “Special Girl”

1. Girls’ Generation – ‘I GOT A BOY’


3. INFINITE-H – ‘Fly High’

4. TVXQ – ‘Humanoids (Repackage)’

5. Various Artists – ‘I Miss You OST’

6. Various Artists – ‘Les Miserables OST’

7. So Ji Sub – ’6PM… Ground’

8. Moon Hee Jun – ‘Begins’

9. Nine Muses – ‘Dolls’

10. Various Artists – ‘School 2013 OST’

1. Bae Chi Gi – “Shower Of Tears” – 266,949 Downloads

2. LeeSSang ft. Eugene of The SEEYA – “Tears” – 227,735 Downloads

3. Huh Gak ft. Yoo Seung Woo – “Monodrama” – 223,626 Downloads

4. CNBLUE – “I’m Sorry” – 216,433 Downloads

5. K.Will ft. ChaKun – “Even If You Play” – 135,296 Downloads

6. 2YOON – “24/7″ – 134,357 Downloads

7. MFBTY – “Sweet Dream” – 125,160 Downloads

8. Girls’ Generation – “I Got A Boy” – 124,873 Downloads

9. Jung Hyung Don – “Gangbuk Dandy (Gangbuk Fancy Guy)” – 117,901 Downloads

10. Kim Bo Kyung – “Don’ Think You’re Alone” – 116,234 Downloads

1. Roy Kim and Jung Joon Young – “Becoming Dust”

2. izi – “Emergency Room”

3. Ailee – “I’ll Show You”

4. Geeks ft. Soyou – “Officially Missing You”

5. Lee Seung Chul – “Molly Flower”

6. Jung Hyung Don – “Gangbuk Dandy (Gangbuk Fancy Guy)”

7. Lee Hi – “1, 2, 3, 4″

8. Lee Seung Gi – “Return”

9. Seo In Guk & Eunji – “All For You”

10. Kim Bum Soo – “I Want To See You”

henry thanks fan for korean break down

Super Junior-M‘s Henry thanked his fans in supporting the Korean stage of “Break Down“.

Because Super Junior-M is Super Junior‘s Chinese subunit, the group never promoted officially in Korea before.

However, even though the members had no official promotions in Korea, they received tremendous support for their special stage on ‘M! Countdown‘.

Henry was incredibly touched by the support, and took to Twitter to write, “I was so so so happy after I performed on stage in Korea today!! I’m so very happy because I was able to meet fans who supported Super Junior-M. I’ll work hard from now on too, so please give us a lot of love!! I’ll buy you guys food one day ^^“.

Although he wrote “fan (팬)” as “pen (펜)“, his cute and nearly flawless Korean amused many fans as well as his promise to buy his fans food.